Welcome

Welcome! My name is Lisandra and trying out this blog thing 😉  I love everything beauty, fitness, and being a mom; hence the name 🙂  I am not a professional, I’m just  on a learning journey.  A journey to being fit, learning about make-up and beauty and everyday I’m learning how to be a better mother.  I am 38 years old, married and a mom of a beautiful and VERY spirited two and a half year old named Ava.  Everyday, she tests me, makes me laugh, and stresses me out but in a good way!  It’s so much fun!  Learn with me and laugh with me.  So sit back and enjoy.

5 thoughts on “Welcome

  1. Hi! my name is aimee! i just found your blog and I’m so excited! I am new to this blog thing too and I’m just trying to figure this site out and I came across your blog.. I am 19 years old and pregnant and I am into being fit and everything style and beauty as well! I’m following your blog now and I’m excited to see what else you post!:)

Leave a Reply

